Parish Council Elections - June 27

The Annual Election which was postponed due to COVID restrictions will take place on Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 11:30AM in the hall adhering to City and State social distancing and masking guidelines.

Names in nomination are:
President, Michel Melhem
Secretary, Nabil Hourani
Member, Jane Khoury Adamo, George Audi, Bechara Demien, George Jreige

Nominations may also be made from the floor that day.

Forty (40) or more members in good standing shall constitute a quorum.  As you enter, the Treasurer and the Pastor will check your name.  You must be 18 years or older and a member in good standing in order to cast a ballot.

We hope to see you on Sunday, June 27th following Divine Liturgy.  May God bless you all.




Online Donations

To make a secure, one-time or recurring gift for your Stewardship Pledge, Prayer Donations, and other donations , click the secure link above. For enhanced security and giving simplicity, create an account by clicking on the login/signup link in the top right corner after clicking the donate button above. May God bless you for your generosity!