St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church
of Boston, MA

Useful Links

Archdiocese Links

Greek Orthodox Patriarchate of Antioch and of all the East - antiochpat.org  
Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archiocese of North America - www.antiochian.org
Diocese of Worcester and New England - www.worcesterdiocese.net

Parishes in the Diocese of Worcester and New England

St. Mary's Church, Cambridge, MA - www.stmaryorthodoxchurch.org
St. Michael Church, Cotuit, MA - www.stmichaelcotuit.org
St. John of Damascus Church, Dedham, MA - www.stjohnd.org
St. George Church, Lawrence, MA - www.stgeorgelawrence.org
St. George Church, Lowell, MA - www.saintgeorgelowell.org
St. George Church, Norwood, MA - www.stgeorgenorwood.org
St. Mary Church, Pawtucket, RI  - www.stmarypawtucket.org
All Saints Church, South Weymouth, MA - www.allsaintsma.org
St. George Cathedral, Worcester, MA - www.stgeorgeworcester.org

Other Orthodox Jurisdictions in the United States 

Orthodox Parishes in America - www.scoba.us/directory.html 

Standing Conference of Canonical Orthodox Bishops in the Americas - www.scoba.us
Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America - www.goarch.org
Serbian Orthodox Church in the USA and Canada - www.serborth.org
Orthodox Church in America - www.oca.org
Romanian Orthodox Archdiocese in America & Canada - www.romarch.org
American Carpatho Russian Orthodox Diocese in the USA - www.acrod.org 
Bulgarian Eastern Orthodox Church - www.bulgariandiocese.org
Ukranian Orthodox Church of the USA - www.uocofusa.org

Liturgical Music

Antiochian Archdiocese Department of Sacred Music - www.antiochian.org/music
Orthodox Christian Network - www.receive.org
Liturgical Music - goarch.org/en/multimedia/audio

Missions and Outreach

Orthodox Christian Mission Center - www.ocmc.org
International Orthodox Christian Charities - www.iocc.org
Orthodox Christian Fellowship - www.ocf.net
Project Mexico - www.projectmexico.org
Ancient Faith Radio - www.ancientfaith.org
Orthodox Peace Fellowship - www.incommunion.org

Monasteries & Convents

Holy Myrrh Bearers, Otego, NY - www.holymyrrhbearers.com
New Skete Monastery, Cambridge, NY - www.newskete.com
Hermitage of Holy Cross, Wayne, WV - www.holycross-hermitage.com
St. Tikhon's Monastery, South Canaan, PA - sttikhonsmonastery.org

News

Orthodox Wiki - orthodoxwiki.org
Orthodox Christian News Service - www.orthodoxnews.com
Service Orthodoxe de Presse -  (in French) - www.orthodoxpress.com

Publications

Conciliar Press - www.conciliarpress.com

Seminaries and Other Educational Institutions

Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology - www.hchc.edu
Holy Trinity Seminary, Jordanville, NY - www.hts.edu
St. Tikhon's Seminary, South Canaan, PA - www.stots.edu
St. Vladimir's Seminary, Crestwood, NY - www.svots.edu
Theophany School, Needham, MA - www.theophanyschool.org

St. George Antiochian Orthodox Church | V. Rev. Fr. Timothy Ferguson, Pastor
55 Emmonsdale Road P.O.Box 320164 | West Roxbury, MA 02132
(o) 617.323.0323 | (f) 617.323.6301 | email us | map